Queen of Cups plus Pampering

selenite sunrise

I bought my Queen of Cups card to the park with me for my morning meditation, but this shot was so perfect, I didn’t end up using the card at all. Getting up in the morning in time for sunrise for my morning meditation is one of the most indulgent things I do. It really helps me start my morning off with stillness and insight. And this lovely piece of etched selenite came with me. 🙂 The other super indulgent thing I love is my shrimp avocado toast in the morning. Shrimp is expensive compared to other kinds of meat, so just indulging myself with fresh produce and a lazy, book and tea filled morning is my favorite thing.

avocado shrimp toastb

One thought on “Queen of Cups plus Pampering

Leave a Reply

