Breaking Down the Numbers (Pre-Camp)

Welcome to Day 1 of Camp NaNoWriMo, fellow Wrimos!

Here are my own novel-writing numbers (Pre-Camp):

Words Written in My Novel before Camp NaNoWriMo (April 2017): 26,671.

Number of Days it Took me to Write Those Words: 463

Average Number of Words Per Day Written in My Novel So Far: 49

Words I Hope to Have Written in My Novel During Camp: 23,456.

Number of Days It Will Take Me To Write These Words: 30

Projected Average Daily Word Count for Camp NaNoWriMo (April 2017): 782

When I Hope to be Finished with Draft 1 of My Novel: 1 July 2017

~~~

L and I are at our usual writing group meeting place. Now that we’ve caught up after a longer than usual hiatus from group, we’re ready to write. Just as soon as we post on the blog, of course. 😀

Happy writing! May your muse be musical and your words be magickal. ♥

Leave a Reply

